Reviews

Sonia
7/24/2019
Love the food
Chalane
6/17/2019
Everything was good BUT THE BEEF LOMEIN GROSS😖😲. It did t look or taste like beef. It was mystery MYSTERY MEAT . Gross do not buy
Cortney
5/24/2019
I asked for extra chicken. This sorry excuse for a place gave me a monstrosity of a plate lo mein mixed literally with pork fried rice
Denise
5/23/2019
Always great food never dissapointed.
Alan
5/10/2019
Instructions were to call for me to come to the door to pick up; didn’t call, had to track him down
Torie
4/26/2019
Bill was 22.97 delivery guy made me pay 25 after I repeatedly told him that’s not what I’m suppose to be paying
Jordan
3/3/2019
Very poor service and food. There was barely any meat in the carb ragoon. The food was literally falling out of the dishes. And extra duck sauce was packets.
Luz
2/15/2019
The chicken I wanted it cripy and it wasn't
David
1/25/2019
Food was delicious!
Christy
1/17/2019
Never have a problem food good delivery fast
David
12/31/2018
Best spot in town!
David
10/18/2018
Favorite place to order from!
Maureen
7/5/2018
My only complaint would be that they incorrectly completed my order. I requested a particular size of one product, paid for that size and was delivered a much smaller one. Other than that the food from Wok & Roll is always excellent, very tasty and delivery service is great, very quick. The staff is always pleasant when I walk over, very kind people. Always worth 5 stars from my family.
Karen
6/29/2018
Excellent service.
Stephanie
4/3/2018
Great food excellent delivery service and we didn't have to wait long
LaToya
1/28/2018
Hot and fresh delivery
Blanche
1/24/2018
ALWAYS WONDERFUL HOT AND FRESH, THE BEST!!! THANKS !!!!
David
1/21/2018
New favorite place!
David
1/4/2018
New favorite spot! Thank for delivering in snow.
Sonya
1/3/2018
Food arrived steaming hot!
Janet
12/28/2017
Timely delivery. Food was hot and tasty.
Maureen
9/24/2017
They didn’t have snow peas so I ended up with broccoli instead. The pork ribs were little tiny bits of red pork and lots of fat, not the boneless ribs I requested. The rest of the order was perfect. Did I enjoy it? Yes, but if I had been able to get what I wanted, it would have been much better. Wok & Roll usually does an excellent job.
Any questions please call us.